Add to calendar

Week of February 3 2013

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
7
 
Thu, 02/07/2013 (All day)
 
Thu, 02/07/2013 (All day)
8
9
 
Sat, 02/09/2013 (All day)
 
Sat, 02/09/2013 (All day)
Before 9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 3:00pm - Sat, 02/09/2013 - 12:00pm
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/09/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:30pm - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 02/09/2013 - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 02/08/2013 - 3:00pm - Sat, 02/09/2013 - 12:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm
 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Sat, 02/09/2013 - 4:00pm
5:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 7:30pm
 
 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm