Add to calendar

August 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
12:30pm
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
10:00am - 2:00pm
 
12:30pm - 1:30pm
29
 
12:30pm - 1:30pm
30
 
31
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:30pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 3:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 7:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm