Add to calendar

April 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
3
 
12:30pm - 5:30pm
5
 
6
 
7
 
9
 
10
 
11:30am - 1:30pm
11
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
12:00pm - 5:30pm
 
1:00pm - 5:00pm
19
 
20
 
22
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
1:30pm - 4:00pm
 
6:00pm - 11:45pm
 
6:00pm - 8:30pm
23
 
11:30am - 1:30pm
 
6:00pm - 11:45pm
24
 
6:00pm - 11:45pm
26
 
6:00pm - 11:45pm
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
10:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/08/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/15/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/22/2016 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00am - Fri, 07/29/2016 - 5:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm