Add to calendar

April 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
3
 
12:30pm - 5:30pm
5
 
6
 
7
 
9
 
10
 
11:30am - 1:30pm
11
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
12:00pm - 5:30pm
 
1:00pm - 5:00pm
19
 
20
 
22
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
1:30pm - 4:00pm
 
6:00pm - 11:45pm
 
6:00pm - 8:30pm
23
 
11:30am - 1:30pm
 
6:00pm - 11:45pm
24
 
6:00pm - 11:45pm
26
 
6:00pm - 11:45pm
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
10:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm