Add to calendar

Thursday, January 17 2013

Time Items
All day
Before 5:00 pm
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
5:00 pm
 
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 5:30pm
7:00 pm
 
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 7:30pm
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm