Add to calendar

Week of October 14 2012

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
14
 
Sun, 10/14/2012 (All day)
15
16
17
18
19
20
Before 9:00 am
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 7:00pm - Sun, 10/14/2012 - 1:00pm
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 12:00pm - Fri, 10/19/2012 - 8:00pm
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 12:00pm - Fri, 10/19/2012 - 8:00pm
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 12:00pm - Fri, 10/19/2012 - 8:00pm
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 12:00pm - Fri, 10/19/2012 - 8:00pm
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
9:00 am
 
 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
 
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
10:00 am
 
 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
 
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
12:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 12:00pm - Fri, 10/19/2012 - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 6:00pm
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 7:00pm
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
 
9:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 10/19/2012 - 9:00pm - Sat, 10/20/2012 - 12:00am
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Athletics

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 1:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 3:30pm - Sun, 09/21/2014 - 11:00am

Student Life

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm