Add to calendar

Week of October 7 2012

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
7
 
Sun, 10/07/2012 (All day)
8
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day)
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 (All day)
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 (All day)
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 (All day)
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 (All day)
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 (All day)
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 (All day)
13
Before 9:00 am
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Sun, 01/29/2012 - 6:00pm - Tue, 01/29/2013 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00am - Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 (All day) - Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 7:00pm - Sun, 10/14/2012 - 1:00pm
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 10/13/2012 - 9:00am
 
Sat, 10/13/2012 - 9:00am
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 10/13/2012 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 12:30pm
 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 12:30pm
 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 12:30pm
 
 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 10/13/2012 - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 10/13/2012 - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:00pm
 
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 3:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 4:00pm
 
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm
 
Sat, 10/13/2012 - 4:00pm
7:00 pm
 
Sun, 10/07/2012 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 7:00pm
 
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 7:00pm - Sun, 10/14/2012 - 1:00pm
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Alumni

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 11:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 05/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 7:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Education, Health & Human Performance

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 8:00am - 4:45pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day) - Fri, 04/25/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:00am - Fri, 04/25/2014 - 4:00pm