Bound For Success Graduation Fair

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Bound for Success Bookstore

The bookstore is holding a graduation fair on March 26th from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.   There will be various local vendors available as well as Class ring vendor, Diploma frames and  prizes.  All students graduating from Fairmont State or Pierpont are welcome to attend. 

 

NOTE: 

All students and faculty participating in May 2013 graduation must place their order for their cap & gown units by March 22, 2013.  

To order a cap and gown, you must go online and follow the directions.  Remember to order by March 22, 2013.  If you have problems, contact the bookstore at (304) 333-3636.  The website will not be available for orders after March 22, 2013.

 

Contact: 
Bookstore

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 5:30pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm