Bound For Success Graduation Fair

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Bound for Success Bookstore

The bookstore is holding a graduation fair on March 26th from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.   There will be various local vendors available as well as Class ring vendor, Diploma frames and  prizes.  All students graduating from Fairmont State or Pierpont are welcome to attend. 

 

NOTE: 

All students and faculty participating in May 2013 graduation must place their order for their cap & gown units by March 22, 2013.  

To order a cap and gown, you must go online and follow the directions.  Remember to order by March 22, 2013.  If you have problems, contact the bookstore at (304) 333-3636.  The website will not be available for orders after March 22, 2013.

 

Contact: 
Bookstore

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Athletics

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:45pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm