Bound For Success Graduation Fair

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Bound for Success Bookstore

The bookstore is holding a graduation fair on March 26th from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.   There will be various local vendors available as well as Class ring vendor, Diploma frames and  prizes.  All students graduating from Fairmont State or Pierpont are welcome to attend. 

 

NOTE: 

All students and faculty participating in May 2013 graduation must place their order for their cap & gown units by March 22, 2013.  

To order a cap and gown, you must go online and follow the directions.  Remember to order by March 22, 2013.  If you have problems, contact the bookstore at (304) 333-3636.  The website will not be available for orders after March 22, 2013.

 

Contact: 
Bookstore

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 7:30pm
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 6:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/01/2017 - 12:00am
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm