Bound For Success Graduation Fair

Event Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Bound for Success Bookstore

The bookstore is holding a graduation fair on March 26th from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.   There will be various local vendors available as well as Class ring vendor, Diploma frames and  prizes.  All students graduating from Fairmont State or Pierpont are welcome to attend. 

 

NOTE: 

All students and faculty participating in May 2013 graduation must place their order for their cap & gown units by March 22, 2013.  

To order a cap and gown, you must go online and follow the directions.  Remember to order by March 22, 2013.  If you have problems, contact the bookstore at (304) 333-3636.  The website will not be available for orders after March 22, 2013.

 

Contact: 
Bookstore

Upcoming

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 07/27/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/05/2016 (All day)
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 09/15/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 07/28/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm
Sat, 10/29/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm