Blood Drive

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/12/2013 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym

Be a hero for a day, donate blood to the American Red Cross!

Benefits of Donating:

-It feels great to donate!

-You get free juice and delicious Keebler® cookies.

-It's something you can spare – most people have blood to spare... yet, there is still not enough to go around.

-You will help ensure blood is on the shelf when needed – most people don't think they'll ever need blood, but many do.

-You will be someone's hero – in fact, you could help save more than one life with just one donation.

Contact: 
Jessica Spatafore

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
Mon, 01/15/2018 (All day)

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm