Bean Scene: Jesse Labelle

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Location: 
FALCON CENTER CONFERENCE ROOMS
Fee: 
FREE

"The Bean Scene" is a reoccurring event that brings local and national artists, singers, poets, speakers and other

entertainment to our campus for the campus community to enjoy. The atmosphere of the eventis a combination of a coffee house

and Jazz night entertainment. The event also includes a full coffee bar, food items, table games, and makes a great night out for friends or a date.

See you there!

 

Shawn Ragsdale

304-333-3647

Contact: 
Shawn Ragsdale

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 7:30pm
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/07/2018 - 12:00am

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 12:00am - 11:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm