Baseball - UPJ

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/17/2013 - 1:00pm
Location: 
Fairmont, W.Va.
Fee: 
$8 - Reserved Seats
Fee: 
$7 - Adult General Admission
Fee: 
$4 - Student/Senior General Admission
Fee: 
Free - Fairmont State and Pierpont Faculty, Staff, and Students

Check fightingfalcons.com for official time

Contact: 
Athletics

Upcoming

Athletics

Fri, 05/06/2016 - 1:00pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 3:30pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 1:00pm
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 3:30pm

College of Science & Technology

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:15pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/25/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day)
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 07/04/2016 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 09/24/2016 - 4:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 12:00pm