April Photo-a-Day Contest - Handwriting

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 (All day)
Location: 
Instagram or Twitter

Instagram/Twitter: April Photo-a-Day Content

Share a photo each day related to the daily topic.  Each day you post a photo, you will receive one entry into the contest.  Photos must posted to Instagram or Twitter, be visible to the @FairmontState account and use #FSUPhotoADay to be eligible.

  • Prizes
    • Photos posted from 4/1/2014 to 4/10/2014 will be eligible for an FSU cup on 4/11/2014.
    • Photos posted from 4/1/2014 to 4/20/2014 will be elibible for an FSU T-Shirt on 4/21/2014.
    • Photos posted from 4/1/2014 to 4/30/2014 will be eligible for a $25 Gift Card to the Bound for Success Bookstore on 5/1/2014.

April Photo-a-Day Contest

Contact: 
Webmaster

Upcoming

Athletics

Sun, 10/22/2017 - 1:00pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 5:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 12:30am

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Student Life

Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm