Picnic at the Park

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/04/2013 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Overlook Shelter--Veteran's Memorial Park, Clarksburg WV
Fee: 
$5/ticket (pay upon arrival)

The Fairmont State Alumni Association invites you and your family to our second annual Picnic at the Park on Sunday, August 4th from 1:30-4:30 pm at the Overlook Shelter in Veteran's Memorial Park in Clarksburg, WV. 

Connect with other FSU alums and enjoy the day at the VA Park. A picnic lunch will be provided along with activities for the kids. Bring your lawn chair and settle in for a day of food, fun, friends and Fairmont State! Admission is $5 per person and will be paid upon arrival. 

Please RSVP by July 29th to (304) 367-4014 or via email to eswain@fairmontstate.edu. 

You can also take advantage of the newly opened Splash Zone! (Splash Zone tickets can be purchased separately at the Splash Zone admission gate.)

 

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 2:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2015 (All day)
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 08/31/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/31/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 11:00am - 10:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 09/01/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 (All day) - Fri, 10/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Mon, 08/31/2015 (All day)
Tue, 09/01/2015 (All day)
Wed, 09/02/2015 (All day)
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm