Picnic at the Park

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/04/2013 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Overlook Shelter--Veteran's Memorial Park, Clarksburg WV
Fee: 
$5/ticket (pay upon arrival)

The Fairmont State Alumni Association invites you and your family to our second annual Picnic at the Park on Sunday, August 4th from 1:30-4:30 pm at the Overlook Shelter in Veteran's Memorial Park in Clarksburg, WV. 

Connect with other FSU alums and enjoy the day at the VA Park. A picnic lunch will be provided along with activities for the kids. Bring your lawn chair and settle in for a day of food, fun, friends and Fairmont State! Admission is $5 per person and will be paid upon arrival. 

Please RSVP by July 29th to (304) 367-4014 or via email to eswain@fairmontstate.edu. 

You can also take advantage of the newly opened Splash Zone! (Splash Zone tickets can be purchased separately at the Splash Zone admission gate.)

 

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm