Picnic at the Park

Event Date: 
Sun, 08/04/2013 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Overlook Shelter--Veteran's Memorial Park, Clarksburg WV
Fee: 
$5/ticket (pay upon arrival)

The Fairmont State Alumni Association invites you and your family to our second annual Picnic at the Park on Sunday, August 4th from 1:30-4:30 pm at the Overlook Shelter in Veteran's Memorial Park in Clarksburg, WV. 

Connect with other FSU alums and enjoy the day at the VA Park. A picnic lunch will be provided along with activities for the kids. Bring your lawn chair and settle in for a day of food, fun, friends and Fairmont State! Admission is $5 per person and will be paid upon arrival. 

Please RSVP by July 29th to (304) 367-4014 or via email to eswain@fairmontstate.edu. 

You can also take advantage of the newly opened Splash Zone! (Splash Zone tickets can be purchased separately at the Splash Zone admission gate.)

 

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 04/04/2015 - 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 04/03/2015 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 03/03/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/04/2015 (All day)
Thu, 03/05/2015 (All day)
Fri, 03/06/2015 (All day)

Student Life

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - Wed, 03/11/2015 - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm