Adventures in My Life

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 10:00am - Fri, 05/10/2013 - 3:00pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall
Fee: 
No fee

This exhibition is titled 'My Life Adventures of Don Mundell' in which I have made paintings on canvas. They represent stories in which I have had the privilege to be part of by traveling and seeing many places, and experiencing many things in Life.

Contact: 
Don Mundell

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day)
Fri, 07/03/2015 (All day)
Mon, 09/07/2015 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2015 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 06/12/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm