Adventures in My Life

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 10:00am - Fri, 05/10/2013 - 3:00pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall
Fee: 
No fee

This exhibition is titled 'My Life Adventures of Don Mundell' in which I have made paintings on canvas. They represent stories in which I have had the privilege to be part of by traveling and seeing many places, and experiencing many things in Life.

Contact: 
Don Mundell

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day) - Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00pm - Fri, 12/01/2017 - 1:00am

School of Fine Arts

Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm