Adventures in My Life

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 10:00am - Fri, 05/10/2013 - 3:00pm
Location: 
Wallman Hall
Fee: 
No fee

This exhibition is titled 'My Life Adventures of Don Mundell' in which I have made paintings on canvas. They represent stories in which I have had the privilege to be part of by traveling and seeing many places, and experiencing many things in Life.

Contact: 
Don Mundell

Upcoming

Alumni

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:30pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day) - Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day)
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm