Career Exploration Event for Undeclared Students

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
217 Turley Student Services Center
Fee: 
No Fee

Meet the staff of the Career Development Center and the Academic Advising Center who will help you on your journey towards finding a major that matches yor academic strengths and long-term career goals. 

FREE FOOD!

RSVP by Tuesday, October 1, to Megan.Jones@fairmontstate.edu

Contact: 
Megan Jones

Upcoming

Alumni

Fri, 08/01/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 08/30/2014 (All day)
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day)
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 08/04/2014 (All day) - Tue, 08/12/2014 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm