Career Exploration Event for Undeclared Students

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
217 Turley Student Services Center
Fee: 
No Fee

Meet the staff of the Career Development Center and the Academic Advising Center who will help you on your journey towards finding a major that matches yor academic strengths and long-term career goals. 

FREE FOOD!

RSVP by Tuesday, October 1, to Megan.Jones@fairmontstate.edu

Contact: 
Megan Jones

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 5:30pm
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 7:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm