Career Exploration Event for Undeclared Students

Event Date: 
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
217 Turley Student Services Center
Fee: 
No Fee

Meet the staff of the Career Development Center and the Academic Advising Center who will help you on your journey towards finding a major that matches yor academic strengths and long-term career goals. 

FREE FOOD!

RSVP by Tuesday, October 1, to Megan.Jones@fairmontstate.edu

Contact: 
Megan Jones

Upcoming

Athletics

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 5:30pm
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 7:30pm
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:00pm
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 01/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/03/2018 - 12:00am - 11:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm

Special Events

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2018 (All day)
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

Student Life

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 11:30am - 1:30pm