Add to calendar

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
9:00am - 2:00pm
2
 
3
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
4
 
5
 
6
 
10:00pm - 2:00am
7
 
10:00pm - 2:00am
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
8:00am - 4:30pm
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 1:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 3:00pm
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 3:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 05/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

School of Business

Fri, 05/05/2017 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 04/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Sat, 04/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm