9-11 Memorial Group Fitness Step Class

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 4:45pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
Falcon Center Fitness Room B
Fee: 
Free

Join us and step the total of 110 stories to ensure the fallen and their loved ones are never forgotten.

 

343(Firefighters) x 110 (Stories) = NEVER FORGOTTEN

 

The 9-11 Memorial Step Class is a one time group fitness class and an opportunity to honor the 343 FDNY members who selflessly gave their lives so that others might live.

Contact: 
Kevin Philyaw

Upcoming

Athletics

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 3:00pm
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)
Thu, 12/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day)
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day)

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 02/07/2015 (All day)
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm