5 City Tour--Winchester, VA

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Piccadilly's Public House, Winchester VA
Fee: 
No fee to attend

Coming to a city near you!

Fairmont State University's Alumni Association and Office of Admissions invites all FSU Alumni to join us in our 5 City Tour! We'll be heading across WV, and into VA, to visit with alumni in your area as well as welcome FSU's newest class. Plus...you'll get a free FSU t-shirt!

April 16 Weirton, WV--Mario's Italian Restaurant--3806 Main St, Weirton, WV 26062--5 p.m. to 9 p.m.

April 23 Winchester, VA--Piccadilly's Public House--125 E Piccadilly St, Winchester, VA 22601--5 p.m. to 9 p.m.

April 26 Bridgeport, WV--Bridgeport Recreation Complex--Forrester Blvd, Bridgeport, WV 26330--5 p.m. to 9 p.m.--This includes FSU baseball game and fireworks!

May 16 Beckley, WV--Buffalo Wild Wings--214 Cross Rd Dr, Mt Hope, WV 25880--5 p.m. to 9 p.m.

May 17 Charleston, WV--Quaker Steak and Lube--2931 Mountaineer Blvd, Charleston, WV 25309--11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 

Your experience at FSU in invaluable, and sharing that story with new students can go a long way to shape their experience.

Do you know a high school senior who is interested in FSU or a student who has already been accepted to FSU? BRING THEM!

RSVP online at fsuforme.com/5cities or call Emily Swain at 304-367-4015.

Contact: 
Emily Swain

Upcoming

Alumni

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:15pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Athletics

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 1:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 7:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)
Wed, 12/24/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm