The 10th Annual Vagina Monologues

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
$5 suggested donation

In the fight against violence, women raise their voices because Vagina is not a dirty word.

We raise awareness. We also raise money for Hope, inc. our local rape crisis center and the Marion County YWCA.

Come Check us out!

Contact: 
Suzie Hall

Upcoming

Athletics

Thu, 01/26/2017 - 5:30pm
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 7:30pm
Sat, 01/28/2017 - 2:00pm
Sat, 01/28/2017 - 4:00pm

College of Science & Technology

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Fri, 04/14/2017 (All day)

Falcon Center

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 02/01/2017 - 12:00am
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

School of Fine Arts

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm