The 10th Annual Vagina Monologues

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Location: 
Colebank Gym
Fee: 
$5 suggested donation

In the fight against violence, women raise their voices because Vagina is not a dirty word.

We raise awareness. We also raise money for Hope, inc. our local rape crisis center and the Marion County YWCA.

Come Check us out!

Contact: 
Suzie Hall

Upcoming

Alumni

Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Athletics

Thu, 08/31/2017 - 7:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 5:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 12:30am
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Falcon Center

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:15am
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sat, 08/26/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 (All day)
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/09/2017 (All day)

Special Events

Thu, 08/24/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Student Life

Thu, 08/24/2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm