“Le gamin au vélo” (“The Kid with a Bike”)

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Ruth Ann Musick Library - Multi-Media Room A

Jean-Pierre and Luc Dardenne’s sublime tale of love and redemption begins with an 11-year-old boy in frantic, desperate motion. Refusing to acknowledge that he’s been abandoned by his father, Cyril escapes the children’s home where he’s been living, hoping to be reunited with his dad—and to find his lost bicycle. He returns to the apartment complex where they once lived, only to find a deserted flat.

Contact: 
Erin Hippolyte

Upcoming

Alumni

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 8:30am - Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Athletics

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 1:00pm

College of Liberal Arts

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 1:00pm

Faculty & Staff

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 (All day)
Fri, 11/28/2014 (All day)

Falcon Center

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

School of Fine Arts

Sun, 10/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Special Events

Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 8:00am - 10:00pm

Student Life

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 9:00am - 9:45pm